Deer Creek Speedway


Next Event


Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Car Show @ Rochester Chevrolet

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Practice

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, USRA B-Mods

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, USRA B-Mods

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

World of Outlaws - Late Models, A Modifieds

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

World of Outlaws - Late Models, A Modifieds

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

World of Outlaws - Late Models, A Modifieds

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Aug29

Thursday, 29 August 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Stock Car Nationals

USRA Stock Cars, USRA Hobby Stocks



Buy Tickets Driver Registration


Busch Light
Dirt Doctor
Elcor
Featherlite
KIK Marketing
Miners Outdoor
NAPA
Pepsi
Rochester Cevrolet