Contact Us

Speedway Office Information
Mailing Address:  Box 591 Grand Meadow, MN 55936
Physical Address: 105 South Main Street,  Grand Meadow, MN 55936
1-877-DCS-Race or 507-754-6107

Facility Location – Campground Reservations
Physical Address: 25262 Highway 63, Spring Valley, MN 55975
Phone: 507-346-2342

Randy Queensland
President/Business Manager
Randy@deercreekspeedway.com
 
Ryan Queensland
Marketing Director/Scheduling Coordinator
Ryan@deercreekspeedway.com
 
Susan Queensland
Head Scorer/Point Director
Susan@deercreekspeedway.com
 
Justin Queensland
Race Director/Head Tech Advisor
Justin@deercreekspeedway.com
 
Cole Queensland
Hospitality Director/Event Coordinator
Cole@deercreekspeedway.com
 
Bill Nelson
Grounds Manager – Campground
Bill@deercreekspeedway.com
 
Todd Narveson
Entertainment Manager
Todd@deercreekspeedway.com
 
Shannon Merkel
Kids Club Director
Kidsclub@deercreekspeedway.com
 
Carol Milburn
Office Assistant
Office@deercreekspeedway.com