2015 Schedule Released – Deer Creek Speedway

2015 Schedule Released – Deer Creek Speedway

Tickets are on sale for all events!!!

SPRING VALLEY, MN – December 1, 2014:  (Photo courtesy of Gulbranson Photo)  The crew at The Creek is hard at it this off season and is excited to announce the 2015 schedule of events.  We wanted to ensure we gave the greatest fans in the country as much time as possible to turn in their vacation slips and make plans for the upcoming season.  What better way to spend your hard earned time off than with friends and family at the races.

It’s also a great time to reserve your favorite seat for the upcoming season as tickets are already on sale for a n2014-scheduleumber of events.  Also, as a friendly reminder, don’t forget that sections A & B in the main grandstands are non-smoking.
Tickets can be purchased online by clicking here or by calling 1-877-DCS-Race.  (507-754-6107)   Gift certificates are also available along with the popular 5 for 55 bundle and pit pass punch cards.  They make great stocking stuffers!
We are also happy to continue a Deer Creek tradition of allowing kids 12 & under in for FREE to all weekly point race events.
ATTENTION 2014 GOPHER 50 AND CLASH AT THE CREEK TICKET HOLDERS!
If you purchased reserved tickets to the 2014 Gopher 50 or Clash at the Creek you will be receiving a renewal card in the mail in the near future.  You will have from December 2nd to the 15th to renew your 2014 seats.  Your seats will be held until 8:30 a.m. on December 15th, at that time all remaining seats will open to the general public for purchase.  If you have questions in regards to this please e-mail us at info@deercreekspeedway.com or call 1-877-DCS-Race.  (507) 754-6107

2015 Deer Creek Speedway Schedule of Events

  • Fri-Sun, Feb 20-22nd 2015 – RaceWise Chassis School
  • Saturday, Mar 28 2015 – Car Show
  • Wednesday, Apr 1 2015 – Practice
  • Saturday, Apr 4 2015 – Season Opener
  • Saturday, Apr 11 2015 – Points Race
  • Saturday, Apr 18 2015 – Points Race
  • Saturday, Apr 25 2015 – Points Race
  • Saturday, May 2 2015 – Points Race
  • Saturday, May 9 2015 – Points Race
  • Saturday, May 16 2015 – School Bus Races
  • Saturday, May 23 2015 – USMTS Southern MN Spring Challenge
  • Saturday, May 30 2015 – Points Race
  • Saturday, Jun 6 2015 – Points Race
  • Saturday, Jun 13 2015 – Points Race
  • Saturday, Jun 20 2015 – Points Race/Mascot Night
  • Saturday, Jun 27 2015 – Mid-Season Points
  • Saturday, Jul 4 2015 – Firecracker
  • Saturday, Jul 11 2015 – Points Race/Tasseldega Nights
  • Saturday, Jul 18 2015 – World of Outlaw Late Model – Gopher 50
  • Wednesday-Saturday, Jul 22nd-25th 2015 – World Modified Dirt Track Championship
  • Saturday, Aug 1 2015 – No Racing
  • Saturday, Aug 8 2015 – Points Race
  • Saturday, Aug 15 2015 – Points Race
  • Saturday, Aug 22 2015 – Points Race
  • Saturday, Aug 29 2015 – Season Championship
  • Saturday, Sep 5 2015 – USMTS Labor Day Duel
  • Saturday, Sep 19 2015 – World of Outlaw Sprint Car – Clash At The Creek
  • Wednesday-Saturday, Sep 23rd-26th 2015 – Fall Jamboree
  • Saturday, Nov 21 2015 – 2015 Banquet

Dates and events are tentative and are subject to change.
For more information visit us online at www.deercreekspeedway.com  or “LIKE” our Facebook Page.  You can also follow us on Twitter @DeerCreekSpeed (#TheCreek) or on our YouTube channel.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *